Comments published

I don’t get a lot of traffic, so I’ve never had to pay much attention to how comments are handled on Blogger. For some reason (perhaps a change at Blogger?) I was notified today that I had some comments awaiting approval for publication. I gather I have a flag turned on somewhere that tells Blogger to hold all comments until I’ve had a chance to check them out. When I took a look, it turned out I had a handful of comments dating back to 2009. About half of them were spam or written in languages I don’t speak, so I’ve deleted them. I approved the rest for publication. My apologies to those that made them for being so slow about releasing them. I’ll try to pay more attention in the future.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

